Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

PortalHomeGallerySearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

playing Retail for WotLK

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Kascade
Class Leader
Class Leader
Kascade

Male
Number of posts : 32
Registration date : 2008-06-17

Character sheet
Character Name: Kascade
Race: Tauren Tauren
Class: Warrior Warrior

playing Retail for WotLK Empty
PostSubject: playing Retail for WotLK   playing Retail for WotLK Icon_minitimeTue Oct 21, 2008 9:13 pm

Hello everyone. many of you should know me .. and if not, then you might not really know me unless you play retail with me =)

Anywho ... I just want you guys to know that I started playing retail recently with some RL friends of mine, and I would like to openly invite you all to come join me in playing.

US server: Cairne
Faction: Horde

Currently we are in a guild of mostly personal friends, and some people from raids that were thought to be worthy of joining. And I think it would be nice to keep in touch with you guys. I will be making a Death Knight once the expansion is out, thinking of sticking with Kascade (may be Nerull though) - hopefully will become a DK tank - and I currently have a lvl 40 warrior ( Cascade ) on the server that I am leveling to hit 55 until the expansion comes out so I don't have to spend the money to transfer my old main to that server.

I did jump back onto WTF and saw the guild broke up, so i just logged off shortly thereafter with nothing to do. (way lame, BTW ) .... so i might stay with retail for along while. ad i would relaly like to see some of you guys join me there ^_^ ... please let me know if you may be considering or whatnot.

that is all, hope to see you guys on Cairne!
-Kascade.
Back to top Go down
http://www.myspace.com/jordanmarx
Tradix
High Warlord
High Warlord
Tradix

Male
Number of posts : 20
Humor : Go with the flow
Registration date : 2008-08-22

Character sheet
Character Name: Tradix